Leadership Team

“I can do all things through Him who strengthens me.” ~Philippians 4:13

Mike Hardy
Senior Pastor
 
Email: mike@firstsocialcircle.com

“Favorite Verse” ~Scripture Reference

Jay Turner
Worship Pastor
 
Email: jay@firstsocialcircle.com

“I can do all things through Him who strengthens me.” ~Philippians 4:13

Kale Rush
Adult & Education Pastor
 
Email: kale@firstsocialcircle.com

“I can do all things through Him who strengthens me.” ~Philippians 4:13

Jeff Clegg
Student Pastor
 
Email: jeff@firstsocialcircle.com

“I can do all things through Him who strengthens me.” ~Philippians 4:13

Kelley Myers
Preschool/Children’s Director
 
Email: kelley@firstsocialcircle.com

“I can do all things through Him who strengthens me.” ~Philippians 4:13

Cheryl Alexander
Office Manager
 
Email: cheryl@firstsocialcircle.com

“I can do all things through Him who strengthens me.” ~Philippians 4:13

Sarah Aaron
Marketing Director
 
Email: sarah@firstsocialcircle.com

“I can do all things through Him who strengthens me.” ~Philippians 4:13

Diane Doehrman
Ministry Assistant
 
Email: diane@firstsocialcircle.com

“I can do all things through Him who strengthens me.” ~Philippians 4:13

Marty Burns
Music Ministry Assistant
 
Email: music@firstsocialcircle.com

“I can do all things through Him who strengthens me.” ~Philippians 4:13

Jessica Hutcheson
Principal, Social Circle Christian School (SCCS)
Email: jhutcheson@scsaints.com

“I can do all things through Him who strengthens me.” ~Philippians 4:13

Graham Harris
Ministry Intern
Email: graham@firstsocialcircle.com